family swim

Hours & Directions

Main Campus:

Monday-Thursday
5:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

Friday
5:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday
7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

 


Health and Saftey Reminders

  • Masks are required for JCC members and guests even those that are fully vaccinated.
  • Masks are required in common areas, with the exception of the swimming pool, fitness classes, or during strenuous exercise.
  • Utilize the appointment system for swimming and group exercise classes.
  • Wash hands frequently.
  • Stay home if you are not feeling well.

2022 HOLIDAY HOURS

NEW YEARS DAY
Sunday, January 1, 2022

10:00am - 2:00pm

Staff Inservice
Sunday, February 27, 2022
7:00am - 2:00pm

Easter
Sunday, April 17, 2022
7:00am - 11:00am

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Main Campus: 7:00am - 11:00am
Logan Campus: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Main Campus: 7:00am - 11:00am
Logan Campus: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
Main Campus: 7:00am - 11:00am
Logan Campus: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Rosh Hashanah
Monday, September 26, 2022
Closed

Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Closed

Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Closed

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
7:00am - 11:00am

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
7:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
7:00am - 11:00am

 



Back to top