family swim

Hours & Directions

Main Campus:

Monday-Thursday
5:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

Friday
5:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

Logan Campus:

Sunday-Thursday
11:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.

Friday
2:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.

Saturday
11:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m

Members only early morning lap swim 5:00 - 8:00 a.m.

Closes at 4:00 p.m. for swim meets on June 16, July 21, and July 28.
Closes at 3:00 p.m. on August 30 for a special event. 

 


Health and Saftey Reminders

  • Masks are optional for JCC members and guests that are fully vaccinated.
  • Masks are required in common areas for those who are not fully vaccinated, with the exception of the swimming pool, fitness classes, or during strenuous exercise.
  • Utilize the appointment system for swimming and group exercise classes.
  • Wash hands frequently.
  • Stay home if you are not feeling well.

2021 HOLIDAY HOURS

EASTER
Sunday, April 4
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 31
Main Campus: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Logan Campus: 11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Sunday, July 4
Main Campus: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Logan Campus: 11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

INDEPENDENCE DAY (Observed)
Monday, July 5
Main Campus: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Logan Campus: 11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 6
Main Campus: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Logan Campus: 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

ROSH HASHANAH
Tuesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 8
CLOSED

EREV YOM KIPPUR
Wednesday, September 15
5:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

YOM KIPPUR
Thursday, September 16
CLOSED

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 25 
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

CHRISTMAS EVE
Friday, December 24
5:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

CHRISTMAS DAY
Saturday, December 25
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

NEW YEARS EVE
Friday, December 31
5:30am - 6:00pm

NEW YEARS DAY
Sunday, January 1, 2022
10:00am - 2:00pm

 



Back to top