Hours & Directions

Main Campus:

Monday-Thursday
5:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.

Friday
5:30 a.m.-7:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday
8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

Hours for vulnerable populations:

Tuesday and Thursday
5:30 a.m. to 7:30 a.m.

Saturday and Sunday
7:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m.

We ask that members who are not part of a vulnerable population visit the facility at another time.


2020 HOLIDAY HOURS

EASTER
Sunday, April 12
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 25
Closed
INDEPENDENCE DAY
Saturday, July 4
Closed
LABOR DAY
Monday, September 7
Closed
ROSH HASHANAH
Saturday, September 19
Sunday, September 20
CLOSED
YOM KIPPUR
Monday, September 28
CLOSED
THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 26 
CLOSED
 
CHRISTMAS EVE
Tuesday, December 24
5:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
CHRISTMAS DAY
Wednesday, December 25
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
NEW YEARS EVE
Tuesday, December 31
5:30am - 6:00pm
NEW YEARS DAY
Wednesday, January 1
10:00am - 2:00pm

 

 



Back to top